Last Chance to Bet on the Winner in BLAST Premier: Spring American Showdown 2022

BLAST Premier Spring American Showdown 2022

Later today, at 10:30 pm CET (4.30 pm ET), the first matches are kicking off in the North American version of Blast Premier Spring Showdown 2022. Eight teams are competing for a top prize of $20,000 and a spot in the Spring Finals, the latter being the important part.

The Spring Finals are held in June and come with a prize pool of $425,000.00. More so, the winner of this particular tournament also receives a spot in the World Finals played in October where the prize pool is a stunning $1 million.

So, while the tournament may seem small, winning the American Showdown that is kicking off later today is actually of great importance for the participating teams. These are no other than:

  • MIBR
  • Complexity Gaming
  • Team Liquid
  • Evil Geniuses
  • FURIA Esports
  • Godsent
  • paiN Gaming
  • Sharks Esports

The tournament is played over 5 days with the grand finale held on Sunday 1st of May. While odds will be offered on all individual matches, today is the last day that you can place a bet on the team to win the entire tournament.

Below, we have listed what we consider to be four of the best eSports betting sites that you can do so at. As you can see, the winner odds among them are similar, although Pinnacle stands out for offering the best.

Team to winPinnacle small logosmall unibet logo for betting tipssmall betway logo for betting tipsggbet transparent logo 263x50
FURIA Esports1.842.102.102.10
Team Liquid3.092.702.752.75
Complexity Gaming12.4010.0010.0010.00
Evil Geniuses18.5615.0015.0015.00
paiN Gaming23.5419.0019.0019.00
Sharks Esports94.0976.0076.0076.00
Accept players from

Pinnacle accepts players from:

Everywhere except Australia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Syria, Sweden, Turkey, UK, USA

Unibet accepts players from:

Argentina, Australia, Bosnia, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Nigeria, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, UAE, UK.

Betway accepts players from:

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UAE, UK, Ukraine.

GGBET accepts players from:

Everywhere except Australia, Cyprus, Curacao, France, Iran, Italy, Israel, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Turkey, UK, USA

Please note that the odds and information provided in this article are subject to change.

The comparison was made on 2022-04-27 at 2:00 am CET.

« More eSport news

100% bonus up to $/€200
Bonus code: EBF200
$/€200 bonus