CS:GO Betting Tip: Winner of DreamHack Masters Spring EU

DreamHack Master Spring EU

Kicking off on the 19th of May and running till the 14th of June is no other than the European and North American heats of DreamHack Masters Spring. Each of these tournaments are featuring 16 of the best CS:GO teams in the world. The European heat, which we are taking a look at in this article, do for instance feature the unstoppable Astralis, mighty Natus Vincere and the incredible Fnatic.

While the tournament isn’t starting for another two or so weeks, now is a perfect time to be placing a bet on the winner of it. Many of the best eSport betting sites are already offering odds on this and with some of the teams these odds vary quite a bit. This means that there could be great value to be had. For your convenience we have made a comparison and highlighted all of the best odds in yellow.

X-Bet logo 263x50 small unibet logo for betting tips small betway logo for betting tips small ggbet logo for betting tips LootBet small logo
Astralis 4.00 4.00 4.00 3.80 N/A
Natus Vincere 6.00 5.50 7.00 5.98 N/A
Fnatic 6.50 7.00 7.00 7.00 N/A
G2 Esports 9.00 9.00 9.00 11.00 N/A
FaZe Clan 9.50 10.00 11.00 10.00 N/A
MAD Lions 15.00 13.00 13.00 13.00 N/A
BIG 17.00 15.00 17.00 15.00 N/A
Team Vitality 17.00 15.00 17.00 15.00 N/A
mousesports 10.00 15.00 17.00 15.00 N/A
Complexity 23.00 21.00 21.00 21.00 N/A
ENCE 21.00 21.00 17.00 16.00 N/A
GODSENT 23.00 21.00 21.00 21.00 N/A
NiP 23.00 21.00 21.00 21.00 N/A
North 25.00 21.00 17.00 17.00 N/A
Heroic 34.00 31.00 34.00 32.00 N/A
Team Spirit  66.00 67.00 51.00 45.00 N/A
Visit X-Bet Visit Unibet Visit Betway Visit GGBET Visit LOOTBET
Accept players from

X-Bet accept players from:

Everyone except Austria, Bulgaria, UK, USA.

Unibet accept players from:

Argentina, Australia, Bosnia, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Nigeria, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, UAE, UK.

Betway accept players from:

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UAE, UK, Ukraine.

GGBET accept players from:

Everywhere except Australia, Austria, Bosnia, France, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Malta, Nigeria, Philippines, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, UAE, UK, Ukraine, USA.

LOOTBET accept players from:

Everywhere except Belize, Belarus, Cyprus, France, Malta, Netherlands, UK, USA.

Please note that the odds and information provided in this article are subject to change.

« More eSport news

Leave a Reply